€ 1,2 billion

Portfolio value

75

Assets under Management

0,6 million

Total lease area (m²)

321

# of leases

We are 100 per cent focused on retail real estate. A team of  nearly 30 professionals takes care of Redevco’s assets under management in Germany. The high-calibre portfolio comprises about 75 prime properties in dominant German retail locations. Within the scope of our significant current investment programme we concentrate on retail real estate in the 50 most important German cities: existing properties as well as new developments and redevelopments in high streets, inner city shopping centres, and large retail parks.

Lars Heese

Managing Director

Lars.Heese@redevco.com

Lars 2

Rowan Verwoerd 

Portfolio Director

Rowan.Verwoerd@redevco.com

untitled

Bastian Mlecko

Investment Manager

Bastian.Mlecko@redevco.com

Bastian2

Olaf Gottstein 

Asset Manager

Olaf.Gottstein@redevco.com

Jörg Schmidt  

Asset Manager

Jorg.Schmidt@redevco.com

Jenny Breuer

Asset Manager

Jenny.Breuer@redevco.com

Address

Redevco Services Deutschland GmbH
Rolandstrasse 44
40476 Düsseldorf, Germany
Germany

T +49-211-17.93.79.0
F +49-211-17.93.79.13
E info.de@redevco.com